The KING has determined, that shipping costs have been updated on June 2nd (2019).
Please check your shipping costs and confirm them with completing your order!
If you notice any shop malfunction, please report it HERE!
Accept Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

CD - King Is Rising

  • CD - King Is Rising
The album’s tracklist is composed by 13 songs:

01. King Is Rising
02. Last Hellriders
03. For God And The King
04. Warrior's Reign
05. Reichshammer
06. Kingbrother
07. Battle Gorse
08. Kill The Messenger
09. The Hammer Is The King
10. Viva 'La King
11. Battalions Of War
12. Eternal Tower Of Woe
13. Our Fathers’ Fathers (CD-Bonustrack)

The artwork has again been realized by Timo Würz, well-known and respected German comic-book artist (who also works for some of the most important brands worldwide) , also responsible for the last HAMMER KING art.




Related Products