The KING has determined, that shipping costs have been updated on June 2nd (2019).
Please check your shipping costs and confirm them with completing your order!
If you notice any shop malfunction, please report it HERE!
Accept Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

LP - King Is Rising

  • LP - King Is Rising
LP - Gatefold edition, including download card!

The LP tracklist is composed by 12 songs:

01. King Is Rising
02. Last Hellriders
03. For God And The King
04. Warrior's Reign
05. Reichshammer
06. Kingbrother
07. Battle Gorse
08. Kill The Messenger
09. The Hammer Is The King
10. Viva 'La King
11. Battalions Of War
12. Eternal Tower Of Woe

Bonustrack only on CD and for download by included download card!!

The artwork has again been realized by Timo Würz, well-known and respected German comic-book artist (who also works for some of the most important brands worldwide) , also responsible for the last HAMMER KING art.


LP regular black


LP limited gorse green


Related Products