The KING has determined, that shipping costs have been updated on June 2nd (2019).
Please check your shipping costs and confirm them with completing your order!
If you notice any shop malfunction, please report it HERE!
Accept Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

LP - Poseidon Will Carry Us Home

  • LP - Poseidon Will Carry Us Home
LP - Gatefold edition, including download card!

Limited copies!

Select your colour:
black (300 copies)
ocean blue (200 copies)

The LP tracklist is composed by 12 songs:

1 Poseidon Will Carry Us Home (3:22)
2 The King Is A Deadly Machine (4:08)
3 Battle Of Wars (3:55)
4 7 Days And 7 Kings (4:35)
5 Warriors Of Angelhill (4:01)
6 Meatus Majestatis (3:47)
7 Where The Hammer Hangs (5:06)
8 Last Rites (0:37)
9 Glorious Night Of Glory (4:22)
10 Locust Plague (2:42)
11 At The Mercy Of The Waves (4:29)
12 We Sail Cape Horn (7:08)

The artwork has again been realized by Timo Würz, well-known and respected German comic-book artist (who also works for some of the most important brands worldwide) , also responsible for the last HAMMER KING art.

"Hammer-Time! This album is a huge step forward!" - Deaf Forever (GER), 8/10 "Hammer King delivers!" - Metal-Only.de (GER), 10/10 "Bright shining battle hymns!" - Stormbringer (A), 4/5
"Driving riffs, unerring solos and catchy melodies!" - Metal Hammer (GER)
"The band has managed to get a more distinctive sound on this album!" - Lords Of Metal (NL), 84/100 "Fans of traditional power metal will love this." - Musika.be (B) "This third album is a positive surprise!" - Heavy-Metal.de (GER) "Their strongest album so far!" - Hellfire-Magazin.de (GER) "Catchy, but heavy songs that stick immediately!" - Heavy Music Blog (GER), 8/10 "Outstanding! This album approximates to old Manowar classics!" - Powermetal.de (D), 9/10 "Hammer King are just a lot of fun sending out good vibes with their energetic metal!" - GBHBL.com (UK) "Hammer King have good prospects in the battle for the 'swords & sorcerers’ empire's throne." - Legacy (GER) "Great power metal, loaded with immutable riffs and directed by memorable choruses." - Kaosguards.com (F), 15/20 "An enjoyable album for all fans of power and epic heavy metal!" - Metalbrothers.es (E) "This band is in good shape! True heavy metal!" - Metaleyes.iyezine.com (I)  "Entertaining! Keep an eye on this band!" - Totentanz (GER)


LP regular black


LP limited ocean blue


Related Products